We’re a collective of talented property professionals with your best interests at heart. Working as a team, we help you get the most out of your assets - so you can get the most out of life.

Team Churton Park

Gillian Cross

Gillian Cross

Sales Manager / Sales Consultant
P. 021457782
E. gillian.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Grant Cross

Grant Cross

Sales Consultant
P. 021 445 102
E. grant.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Property Management

Support Superstars

Alison Talbot

Alison Talbot

PA / Sales Assistant
E. alison.talbot@collectivefn.co.nz

Courtenay Suppinger

Courtenay Suppinger

Operations Manager
P. 021 262 7088
E. courtenay.suppinger@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah  Sun

Sarah Sun

Marketing Coordinator
P. 021 043 4639
E. sarah.sun@collectivefn.co.nz

Shujie Guo

Shujie Guo

Graphic Design Assistant
E. shujie.guo@collectivefn.co.nz